Brought to you by
ECR 2019 / C-3083
Arrested pneumatization of the sphenoid sinus in four symptomatic patients: principal diagnostic elements, pitfalls and differential diagnosis.
Congress: ECR 2019
Poster No.: C-3083
Type: Educational Exhibit
Keywords: Education and training, Developmental disease, Normal variants, eLearning, Education, MR, CT, Head and neck, Ear / Nose / Throat, Anatomy
Authors: M. Pietragalla, M. Bartolucci, F. Giuntoli, G. B. Verrone, C. Nardi, M. S. Squadrelli, M. Trovati, V. Miele, S. Colagrande; Florence/IT
DOI:10.26044/ecr2019/C-3083

Personal information

Michele Pietragalla(1), MD.

Phone number: +39 055 7947189 Fax number: +39 055 431970 e-mail: michele.pietragalla@unifi.it

Maurizio Bartolucci(2), MD.

e-mail: mauriziobartolucci1@gmail.com

Federico Giuntoli(1), MD.

Phone number:+39 0572 75667 e-mail:federicogiuntoli0@gmail.com

Giovanni Battista Verrone(1),MD.

e-mail: giovannibattista.verrone@gmail.com

Cosimo Nardi(1), MD, PhD.

e-mail: cosimo.nardi@unifi.it

Massimo Saraceno Squadrelli(3), MD.

e-mail: squadrellim@aou-careggi.toscana.it

Massimo Trovati(3), MD.

e-mail: trovatim@aou-careggi.toscana.it

Vittorino Miele(2), MD.

e-mail: mielev@aou-careggi.toscana.it

Stefano Colagrande(1), MD.

e-mail: stefano.colagrande@unifi.it

 

(1)Department of Experimental and Clinical Biomedical Sciences, Radiodiagnostic Unit n. 2, University of Florence - Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Careggi. Largo Brambilla 3, Florence, Italy.Zip Code: 50134 

 

(2)Department of Radiology, University of Florence - Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Careggi. Viale Morgagni 85, Florence, Italy. Zip Code: 50134

 

(3)ENT Surgery Unit- Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Careggi. Largo Brambilla 3, Florence, Italy.

POSTER ACTIONS Add bookmark Contact presenter Send to a friend Download pdf
SHARE THIS POSTER
2 clicks for more privacy: On the first click the button will be activated and you can then share the poster with a second click.

This website uses cookies. Learn more